

Rally Hungary

09-11 May 2025

Date: 09 May 2025 Time: 12:45
Subject: Communication No. 02 Document No.: 2.2

From: The Stewards
To: All Competitors

Number of pages: 1 Attachments: 0

According to the 2025 FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1A Art. 37.6, in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification of the QS the following drivers will start in the reverse order of the Qualifying Stage classification.

Start Nr.	Competitor	Driver
1	TEAM MRF TYRES	Roope KORHONEN
2	ANDREA MABELLINI	Andrea MABELLINI
3	MIKO MARCZYK	Miko MARCZYK
4	TRT RALLY TEAM	Mads ØSTBERG
5	JAKUB MATULKA	Jakub MATULKA
6	ROBERTO BLACH	Roberto BLACH
7	JOS VERSTAPPEN	Jos VERSTAPPEN
8	B-A PROMOTION KFT.	Andras HADIK
9	M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Jon ARMSTRONG
10	TEAM MRF TYRES	Simone TEMPESTINI
11	AUTO PODBABSKÁ ŠKODA PSG ACCR TEAM	Dominik STŘÍTESKÝ
12	TOPP-CARS RALLY TEAM	Martin LÁSZLÓ
14	PHILIP ALLEN	Philip ALLEN
20	TEAM MRF TYRES	Miklós CSOMÓS
21	TEAM MRF TYRES	Max MCRAE
22	ISAK REIERSEN	Isak REIERSEN
23	NORBERT MAIOR	Norbert MAIOR
25	BORSOD TALENT MOTORSPORT EGYESÜLET	Gábor NÉMET

18 Cars

A competitor on this list not finishing the QS or not participating in the QS will start as first of this group.

All other drivers who have taken part in the Qualifying Stage will be seeded next on the start list, after this group according to their classification.

Joe CORCORAN (IRL)
Chair of the panel of Stewards

Wilhelm SINGER (AUT) FIA Steward

d ASN Steward